Limited Quantity Available ! FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE


Your Cart is Empty

SIA 2014 updates nominees for “Style Icon of the Year” and “New Icon” awards

October 28, 2014 0 Comments

Teasing fans for their annual ceremony, Style Icon Awards (SIA) releases the second batch of nominees line for the “Style Icon of the Year” and “New Icon” awards. 

On October 28th, SIA unveiled four more nominees in line for the “Style Icon of the Year” award, recognising Park Hae Jin, g.od, Yoo Yeon Seokand Go Ara for their notable projects this year. Park Hae Jin, g.od, Yoo Yeon Seok and Go Ara join other nominees Kim Soo Hyun, Jo In Sung, Kim Hee Ae, SISTAR’s Soyou, TaeTiSeoand 4minute for the same category.

The ceremony also hailed the three celebrities for the “Style Icon Rookies”, choosing WINNER, Sung Jun and Han Groo as this year’s “New Icons”.

After School’s Nana is also being recognised for her work in fashion and entertainment industry this year as she receives the special award, “Beauty Icon”.

Aside from performances from “Style Icon of the Year” nominees, Diplo and CL will also unveil a collaborative stage on the ceremony later on today.

The Style Icon Awards 2014 will take place today at 7PM KST and will be aired simultaneously on tvN, net, Olive StoryOn, Mnet and more.

Jung Joon Young and Jang Yoon Ju will host the event with Clara, Han Hye Jin and Lee Hyun Yi covering the red carpet event.

Source: YTNPlus