Limited Quantity Available ! FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE


Your Cart is Empty


[PRE ORDER] FACE YOURSELF [Type C] (ALBUM+Photo booklet] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)


On 02/02, Big Hit Entertainment officially announced that the boy group will be making a comeback in Japan with the new album 'Face Yourself'. The new Japanese album will feature a compilation of their hit tracks in Japanese in addition to 2 new tracks. 

Prior to its full release in April, BTS unveiled a set of album jacket photos, where the members took on a bad boy look in sporty bomber jackets and sweats.

'Face Yourself' will be coming out on April 4. 


BTS (Bangtan Boys) brings the third album in Japan, including their popular hits such as "Chi, Ase, Namida," "Not Today," "Spring Day," "DNA," "MIC Drop (Japanese ver.)," and "Crystal Snow." Also includes two newly-recorded versions of "Best Of Me" and "Go Go (Japanese ver.)" as well as two new songs. This edition included : 
・68Page Photo booklet
・Sleeve case

CD Tracklist : 

1 INTRO : Ringwanderung

2 Best Of Me -Japanese ver.-

3 Blood、Sweat、Tears -Japanese ver.-

4 DNA -Japanese ver.-

5 Not Today -Japanese ver.-

6 MIC Drop -Japanese ver.-

7 Don' t Leave Me

8 Go Go -Japanese ver.-

9 Crystal Snow

10 Spring Day -Japanese ver.-

11 Let Go

12 OUTRO : Crack

*All purchases will go towards the Oricon music charts.

*For each sale we donate to BTS UNICEF LOVE MYSELF Campaign. Check our donation activities here.* :